FILIALE KLAGENFURT

Walter von der Vogelweide Platz 3
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Kärnten Österreich

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

office@sommeregger.com

UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

MONTAG - FREITAG VON 8:30 - 13:00 UHR UND  13:30 - 16:00 UHR

SAMSTAG GESCHLOSSEN !

FILIALE WOLFSBERG

Hoher Platz 13
9400 Wolfsberg
Kärnten Österreich

Telefon: +43 4352 / 52420
Fax: +43 4352 / 52326

k.stueckler@sommeregger.com

UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:

MONTAG - FREITAG VON 9:00- 13:00 UHR UND  14:30 - 18:00 UHR
SAMSTAG GESCHLOSSEN

© 2019 Sommeregger e.U.

  • facebook

FILIALE KLAGENFURT

Walter von der Vogelweide Platz 3
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Kärnten Österreich
Tel.: +43 463 37000
FAX: +43 463 37003
MONTAG - FREITAG VON 8:30 - 13:00 UHR  
UND  13:30 - 16:45 UHR
DONNERSTAG BIS 16:30
SAMSTAG GESCHLOSSEN !

Jetzt anrufen

+43 463 37000

Unser Team

Barbara Foster 

barbara@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

Gloria Kosta – Haslinglehner

gloria@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

Margit Schnattler 

margit@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

Gabi Strauss 

gabi.strauss@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

 Marko Sommeregger 

office@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

Miriam Jobst

miriam@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

Vanessa Hudelist

vanessa@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

Andrea Kerle

andrea@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003

Urska Markelj

urska@sommeregger.com

Telefon: +43 463 37000
Fax: +43 463 37003